Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Terry
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 марта 2018
    it is marginally hard to find off the highway, just pay attention and look for the sign, and mileage marker.
    Good home made breakfast, and lots of good coffee.
    Gergana
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 февраля 2018
    Hospitable and friendly hosts, great place, really good breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay there and definitely will visit again.
    Ismail
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 февраля 2018

    A must

    Nothing except maybe the noise from the bathroom.
    Trevor and his family were very welcoming. They helped us a lot andrecommended us with many things to do in the area. Breakfast was really great and the room with the view were perfect. Thank you!
    Jean Sebastien
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 февраля 2018
    Nice room / Very nice breakfast / Very nice owners
    david reyna
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 февраля 2018

    Ensenadasas hidden secret.

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.
    Everything. We have a baby and the place is very clean, owners extremely accommodating and friendly. Food is delicious and healthy. The owners son was so lovely and well mannered. He was my highlight of the stay and my daughter adored him. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
    Linda
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 февраля 2018
    Good breakfast with home-baked bread and fresh fruits from the garden.
    Nicola
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 февраля 2018

    Wish we could have stayed longer...

    Nothing
    Please see review below... two nights booked and would have loved a third or even more!
    Nicola
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 февраля 2018

    Home away from Home!

    Bring along US dollars to get the tourist tax discount
    Simply AMAZING! The wonderful hosts welcomed us instantly into their accommodation as though we were friends or family. It is extremely comfortable and wonderfully located in the midst of all the beautiful scenery and national parks. The food was some of the best we had tasted... this includes the top breakfasts but also the wonderful homemade meals! We felt very at home here and highly recommend it.
    Skinner Layne
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chris1303es
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 января 2018

    We loved it, nice place, very clean, and run for nice people too, what else could you ask for??

    Nothing
    The people running it, very nice. Clean, wonderful breakfast
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 января 2018

    Great find

    Nothing
    The hosts were great. The house was immaculate. Great views of the valcano
    kenneth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    La italiana 😊
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 января 2018

    Super friendly hosts, lovely guest house and delicious food!

    nothing.
    Everything was of an excellent standard.
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 января 2018

    Far exceeded expectations, we expect to return and stay longer next time

    The owners were wonderful and gracious people! The food was AMAZING!
    Jim Dehnert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 января 2018

    Room with a view.

    Nothing
    Beautiful B&B with great views of Volcan Osorno, and wonderful, friendly hosts. Eloa is an excellent cook, and our two dinners here we were among the best in two+ weeks here. They built and decorated the property themselves, and it is beautiful and light, with spacious rooms, nice and usable furnishings, and touches like adequate electrical outlets.
    Oliver
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    AnnC UK
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 января 2018

    Excellent choice in Ensenada

    Warm comfortable bedroom with views of Volcan Osorno. Great breakfast. The best place to eat an evening meal in Ensenada, well presented and delicious.
    UTZJK
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 декабря 2017

    Peaceful, cozy, friendly, countryside stay

    The restaurants nearby are lacking and close early (6:30 p.m.). The best food in the area is at Hamilton’s Place. The Volcano is particularly to be avoided... bland, horrendously overpriced food. There are good carry-out options (empenadas, desserts) at stores on the main road.
    Thoughtful, warm, generous hospitality and a delicious breakfast.
    Nicole
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 декабря 2017
    Fantastic food, breakfast and dinner was excellent!! Room with a view!
Идет загрузка отзывов