Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Fabio Rossi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 febbraio 2018
    Tutto perfetto.
    Accoglienza e cortesia. Pasti eccellenti.
    Fabrizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 febbraio 2018

    Di passaggio per una sola notte ma abbiamo trovato tutto quanto ci serviva.

    I proprietari sono una coppia brasiliana-canadese fantastica e molto affiatata. Corretti nei modi e molto disponibili. Ottima la cena preparata da loro. Stanze pulite e confortevoli.
    Terry
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 marzo 2018
    it is marginally hard to find off the highway, just pay attention and look for the sign, and mileage marker.
    Good home made breakfast, and lots of good coffee.
    Gergana
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 febbraio 2018
    Hospitable and friendly hosts, great place, really good breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay there and definitely will visit again.
    Ismail
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 febbraio 2018

    A must

    Nothing except maybe the noise from the bathroom.
    Trevor and his family were very welcoming. They helped us a lot andrecommended us with many things to do in the area. Breakfast was really great and the room with the view were perfect. Thank you!
    Jean Sebastien
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 febbraio 2018
    Nice room / Very nice breakfast / Very nice owners
    david reyna
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 febbraio 2018

    Ensenadasas hidden secret.

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.
    Everything. We have a baby and the place is very clean, owners extremely accommodating and friendly. Food is delicious and healthy. The owners son was so lovely and well mannered. He was my highlight of the stay and my daughter adored him. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
    Linda
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 febbraio 2018
    Good breakfast with home-baked bread and fresh fruits from the garden.
    Nicola
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 febbraio 2018

    Wish we could have stayed longer...

    Nothing
    Please see review below... two nights booked and would have loved a third or even more!
    Nicola
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 febbraio 2018

    Home away from Home!

    Bring along US dollars to get the tourist tax discount
    Simply AMAZING! The wonderful hosts welcomed us instantly into their accommodation as though we were friends or family. It is extremely comfortable and wonderfully located in the midst of all the beautiful scenery and national parks. The food was some of the best we had tasted... this includes the top breakfasts but also the wonderful homemade meals! We felt very at home here and highly recommend it.
    Skinner Layne
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chris1303es
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 gennaio 2018

    We loved it, nice place, very clean, and run for nice people too, what else could you ask for??

    Nothing
    The people running it, very nice. Clean, wonderful breakfast
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 gennaio 2018

    Great find

    Nothing
    The hosts were great. The house was immaculate. Great views of the valcano
    kenneth
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    La italiana 😊
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 gennaio 2018

    Super friendly hosts, lovely guest house and delicious food!

    nothing.
    Everything was of an excellent standard.
    David
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 gennaio 2018

    Far exceeded expectations, we expect to return and stay longer next time

    The owners were wonderful and gracious people! The food was AMAZING!
    Jim Dehnert
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 gennaio 2018

    Room with a view.

    Nothing
    Beautiful B&B with great views of Volcan Osorno, and wonderful, friendly hosts. Eloa is an excellent cook, and our two dinners here we were among the best in two+ weeks here. They built and decorated the property themselves, and it is beautiful and light, with spacious rooms, nice and usable furnishings, and touches like adequate electrical outlets.
    Oliver
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    AnnC UK
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 gennaio 2018

    Excellent choice in Ensenada

    Warm comfortable bedroom with views of Volcan Osorno. Great breakfast. The best place to eat an evening meal in Ensenada, well presented and delicious.
Caricamento recensioni...