Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Terry
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 6, 2018
    it is marginally hard to find off the highway, just pay attention and look for the sign, and mileage marker.
    Good home made breakfast, and lots of good coffee.
    Skinner Layne
    cl

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris1303es
    es

    Review Score

    10
    January 22, 2018

    We loved it, nice place, very clean, and run for nice people too, what else could you ask for??

    Nothing
    The people running it, very nice. Clean, wonderful breakfast
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 20, 2018

    Great find

    Nothing
    The hosts were great. The house was immaculate. Great views of the valcano
    kenneth
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim Dehnert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 12, 2018

    Room with a view.

    Nothing
    Beautiful B&B with great views of Volcan Osorno, and wonderful, friendly hosts. Eloa is an excellent cook, and our two dinners here we were among the best in two+ weeks here. They built and decorated the property themselves, and it is beautiful and light, with spacious rooms, nice and usable furnishings, and touches like adequate electrical outlets.
    UTZJK
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 29, 2017

    Peaceful, cozy, friendly, countryside stay

    The restaurants nearby are lacking and close early (6:30 p.m.). The best food in the area is at Hamilton’s Place. The Volcano is particularly to be avoided... bland, horrendously overpriced food. There are good carry-out options (empenadas, desserts) at stores on the main road.
    Thoughtful, warm, generous hospitality and a delicious breakfast.
    Monica
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 27, 2017

    Wonderful stay close to the lakes and volcanos

    If there is one point to mention: it is cold in the bathrooms, the window is being kept open for aeration while there is no heating in these rooms....
    This is a great (newly) wooden place, with a very friendly owner and the kind of atmosphere that would make you stay several days. Our best price quality ratio of our trip in Chile. Wonderful location in between lakes and volcanos, and a great great breakfast.
    Gergana
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    February 27, 2018
    Hospitable and friendly hosts, great place, really good breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay there and definitely will visit again.
    Ismail
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018

    A must

    Nothing except maybe the noise from the bathroom.
    Trevor and his family were very welcoming. They helped us a lot andrecommended us with many things to do in the area. Breakfast was really great and the room with the view were perfect. Thank you!
    Jean Sebastien
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 12, 2018
    Nice room / Very nice breakfast / Very nice owners
    david reyna
    au

    Review Score

    10
    February 11, 2018

    Ensenadasas hidden secret.

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.
    Everything. We have a baby and the place is very clean, owners extremely accommodating and friendly. Food is delicious and healthy. The owners son was so lovely and well mannered. He was my highlight of the stay and my daughter adored him. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
    Linda
    cl

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 3, 2018
    Good breakfast with home-baked bread and fresh fruits from the garden.
    Nicola
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 3, 2018

    Wish we could have stayed longer...

    Nothing
    Please see review below... two nights booked and would have loved a third or even more!
    Nicola
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 3, 2018

    Home away from Home!

    Bring along US dollars to get the tourist tax discount
    Simply AMAZING! The wonderful hosts welcomed us instantly into their accommodation as though we were friends or family. It is extremely comfortable and wonderfully located in the midst of all the beautiful scenery and national parks. The food was some of the best we had tasted... this includes the top breakfasts but also the wonderful homemade meals! We felt very at home here and highly recommend it.
    La italiana 😊
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 14, 2018

    Super friendly hosts, lovely guest house and delicious food!

    nothing.
    Everything was of an excellent standard.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 14, 2018

    Far exceeded expectations, we expect to return and stay longer next time

    The owners were wonderful and gracious people! The food was AMAZING!
    Oliver
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AnnC UK
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 2, 2018

    Excellent choice in Ensenada

    Warm comfortable bedroom with views of Volcan Osorno. Great breakfast. The best place to eat an evening meal in Ensenada, well presented and delicious.
Loading reviews...